Loading... Please wait...

Servers, Storage & Networking

Contact Us

Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM CST

Minneapolis Metro Area

Flagship Technologies, Inc.
3939 County Road 116
Medina, MN 55340 USA

Map It!

Phone: (800) 416-8900

Local: (763) 516-1300
Fax: (763) 516-1310

Flagship Administration

Todd Kimmes
President

Julie Schumacher
Accounts Receivable

Kristine Schultz
Controller


skypeimg1.jpg  Download Skype (Chat "Message")

 trillianimg1.jpg  Download Trillian (Setup on Trillian Network)

Chat with us online and in real-time by entering the Trillian or Skype screen name of the team member below into your Trillian or Skype window.  Our regular office hours are 8:00AM - 5:00PM Central Time Monday through Friday.

To email a team member, simply click on their name. For general inquiries, contact us.

 

Flagship Sales Team

 

IBM RS6000 pSeries

Curt McCoy
IBM Sales
Skype: curtm@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: curtm.flagshiptech

Brian Kluesner
Technician

Nicole Schatz
Logistics

IBM AS400 iSeries

John Dokken
IBM iSeries Sales
Skype: johnd@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: johndfti

Randy Gale
Technician

Nicole Schatz
Logistics

Sun Microsystems

Chris Benson
Sun Microsystems / Oracle Sales
Skype: chrisb@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: chrisbfti

Jared Pawelk
Technician

Nicole Schatz
Logistics

HP 9000/Integrity

Brad Ziton
HP 9000 / HP Integrity Sales
Skype: bradz@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: bradzfti

Dane VanSteenwyk

HP 9000 / HP Integrity Sales
Skype: danev@flagshiptech.com

Trillian: danevfti

Ryan Patrick
Technician

Emmy Winkelman
Logistics

HP / Compaq Proliant

David Witt
HP / Compaq Sales
Skype: davidw@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: davidwfti

Aaron Brauch-Sapp
Technician

Emmy Winkelman
Logistics

Dell

Dennis Gates
Dell Sales
Skype: dennisg@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: dennisg0316

Aaron Brauch-Sapp
Technician

Emmy Winkelman
Logistics

Cisco

Harry Mercer
Cisco Sales
Skype: harrym@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: HarryFTI

Aaron Brauch-Sapp
Technician

Emmy Winkelman
Logistics

 

 

Recent Updates

  • Flagship

    About Flagship When it comes to IT hardware, we understand the …

newsletter

Copyright 2018 Flagship Technologies, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.
 Sitemap | Bigcommerce Premium Themes by PSDCenter