Meet the Team

Flagship Technologies
3939 County Road 116
Medina, MN 55340
Phone: (800) 416-8900
Local: (763) 516-1300
Fax: (763) 516-1310

Todd Kimmes President
Julie Schumacher
Accounts Receivable

Kristine Schultz Controller

IBM AS400 iSeries

John Dokken - IBM Sales
Email/Skype: johnd@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: johndfti

Technician - Randy Gale
Logistics - Dynnette Mularczyk

HPE 9000, Integrity, SuperDome

Brad Ziton - HPE Sales
Email/Skype: bradz@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: bradzfti

Technician - Ryan Patrick
Logistics - Emmy Winkelman

IBM RS6000 pSeries

Curt McCoy - IBM Sales
Email/Skype: curtm@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: curtm.flagshiptech

Technician - Aaron Sapp
Logistics - Dynnette Mularczyk

HP 9000, Integrity, ProLiant

Dane VanSteenwyk - HP Sales
Email/Skype: danev@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: danevfti

Technician - Ryan Patrick
Logistics - Emmy Winkelman

Sun Microsystems / Oracle

Chris Benson - Sun / Oracle Sales
Email/Skype: chrisb@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: chrisbfti

Technician - Jared Pawelk
Logistics - Dynnette Mularczyk

Dell

Dennis Gates - Dell Sales
Email/Skype: dennisg@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: dennisg0316

Technician - Jack Bonine
Logistics - Emmy Winkelman

Cisco / Networking

Harry Mercer - Cisco / Networking Sales
Email/Skype: harrym@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: harryfti

Technician - Jared Pawelk
Logistics - Emmy Winkelman

Dell

Eli Duncan - Dell Sales
Email/Skype: elid@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: elidfti

Technician - Jared Pawelk
Logistics - Emmy Winkelman

HP ProLiant

David Witt - HP ProLiant Sales
Email/Skype: davidw@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: davidwfti

Technician - Jack Bonine
Logistics - Emmy Winkelman

HP / HPE

Chase Carey - HP / HPE Sales
Email/Skype: chasec@flagshiptech.com
Trillian: chasecfti

Technician - Ryan Patrick
Logistics - Emmy Winkelman

Chat with us online and in real-time by entering the Trillian or Skype screen name of the team member below into your Trillian or Skype window.  Our regular office hours are 8:00AM - 5:00PM Central Time Monday through Friday.

To email a team member, simply click on their name. For general inquiries, contact us.

skypeimg1.jpg  Download Skype (Chat "Message")

 trillianimg1.jpg  Download Trillian (Setup on Trillian Network)